Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Swidan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Swidan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

greg maynard

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Harley Davidson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Helpful"

Chanda Davis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jai Atkins has been extremely helpful. I have numerous policies and have required assistance many times. Jai has answered all my questions concerning my coverage. In addition, I believe he had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good rate. All of Jai’s responses were prompt and professional. When it came to a recent claim, he helped me navigate through the process. He truly went the extra mile! I cannot thank him enough!!"

Tonya Lowe

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm the people are very nice abd they help when I have question I would recommend this insurance company to anyone and they are very sweet"

Chris L

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly customer service."

Andrew Jobe

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jai, Jai he’s the man. If he can’t do it know one can! Jai Atkins was very professional when I spoke with him. He was very knowledgeable and friendly while discussing various plan options."

blake hunt

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jai Atkins is one of the most professional, hard working guy I know! He will treat you on you want to be treated. This is a guy you want on your side"

nick lukins

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jai Atkins! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He knows what he’s talking about no doubt about it. He will help you with anything and everything. Very professional and quick experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Evan Swanson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm from another insurance company and couldn’t be more pleased with the services I was provided. I was helped by Jai Atkins and he made the switch much easier than anticipated. He also helped me find the lowest rates. Overall, I am pleased that I made the switch to State Farm, and glad I was treated with the upmost respect by the employees."

Kelli Sauder

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and convenient location."

Christy Myers

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wana and Beth have always been so helpful!"

Karlie Kittrell

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for almost 4 years they have been amazing and no one is able to beat there prices for me."

Blue

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched from out of state. Very fast and friendly and care about you. Thank you."

Dustin Hinkle

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jake Swidan State Farm since I’ve been able to drive.. I’ll be 29 this year.. sure, I could probably get somewhat of a cheaper premium somewhere else but the help and services I’ve gotten from this office is worth more than the prices I may be paying. They have always made sure I’m getting the best price, the best value, the best protection, and the best discounts. If you are thinking about switching to State Farm, do business with this office. I guarantee you, you will be more than satisfied. You don’t find too many businesses these days running like this office."

Kimberlie Winsor

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Best boat insurance for the money."

Kayla Smith

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great family feel to the agency and customer service is top notch. I was in the midst of moving to a different state and needed my insurance coverage communicated to a truck rental place. Jake's employee, Wawana, who helped me, stayed calm and collective the whole time, and my insurance coverage was sent over within minutes. Highly recommend Jake from State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Doug Atkins

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake and team are always a pleasure to work with and always very responsive with any questions or concerns that we may have. I highly recommend them!"

John Hatcher

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"They been great to me and my family"

Wana Hill

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come Meet Jake from State Farm see what he's wearin!"

Katherine Lewis

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you are in the market for Home, auto, or life insurance, look no further than Jake from State Farm. He’s down to earth and really has taken care of me and my family."

Chance Owen

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake and the staff are super helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend to anyone searching for insurance needs."

Damian

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Best service I've ever had from an insurance agent."

Travis Reeves

March 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Always there when I need it."

Raymond Hawkins

December 2, 2015

2  out of  5
"The people here are really friendly, but when I signed up for car insurance with them they added life insurance without telling me until I came in to sign the papers. At that point, they'd have had to redo papers for me to connotation getting insurance if I wanted to remove the life insurance. I would have preferred they be up front about it. They also weren't any help when someone backed into me in a parking lot and said it was just my word against the other driver, even though the dent was in the side of my car and the corner of the other's bumper. Jake is very nice though."

Jeffery Sparks

February 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"It's Jake... From State Farm."