Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Swidan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Swidan

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Lowe

Tonya Lowe

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm the people are very nice abd they help when I have question I would recommend this insurance company to anyone and they are very sweet"
Profile photo of Chris L

Chris L

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Jobe

Andrew Jobe

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jai, Jai he’s the man. If he can’t do it know one can! Jai Atkins was very professional when I spoke with him. He was very knowledgeable and friendly while discussing various plan options."
Profile photo of blake hunt

blake hunt

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jai Atkins is one of the most professional, hard working guy I know! He will treat you on you want to be treated. This is a guy you want on your side"
Profile photo of nick lukins

nick lukins

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jai Atkins! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He knows what he’s talking about no doubt about it. He will help you with anything and everything. Very professional and quick experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Evan Swanson

Evan Swanson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Sauder

Kelli Sauder

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and convenient location."
Profile photo of Christy Myers

Christy Myers

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wana and Beth have always been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Karlie Kittrell

Karlie Kittrell

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for almost 4 years they have been amazing and no one is able to beat there prices for me."
Profile photo of Blue

Blue

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched from out of state. Very fast and friendly and care about you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kimberlie Winsor

Kimberlie Winsor

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Best boat insurance for the money."
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doug Atkins

Doug Atkins

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake and team are always a pleasure to work with and always very responsive with any questions or concerns that we may have. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Hatcher

John Hatcher

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"They been great to me and my family"
Profile photo of Wana Hill

Wana Hill

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come Meet Jake from State Farm see what he's wearin!"
Profile photo of Katherine Lewis

Katherine Lewis

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you are in the market for Home, auto, or life insurance, look no further than Jake from State Farm. He’s down to earth and really has taken care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Chance Owen

Chance Owen

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake and the staff are super helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend to anyone searching for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Damian

Damian

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Best service I've ever had from an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Travis Reeves

Travis Reeves

March 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Always there when I need it."
Profile photo of Jeffery Sparks

Jeffery Sparks

February 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"It's Jake... From State Farm."